My Second Radio Show with My Reverse Speech Teacher, David Oates from Friday, April 7, 2017

Here is my April 7, 2017 show including Reverse Speech basics, how to find them on your own, reversals on Steve Pieczenik, John Kerry revealing cabal info in his Antarctica speech, the death of Max Spiers, and Cabal World leaders fake crying to get public support to allow weaponized migrants into their countries along with regular migration. Under 1 hour.  Enjoy! 😀 ❤  *Correction.  When I say in the show that the video by Steve Pieczenik was published on November 4th in regards to the Tom Heneghan reversal, it should have been that Dr. P released his vid. on Nov. 1st, and then a few days later on Nov. 4, Tom Heneghan released an intelligence briefing.   😀 ❤
6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “My Second Radio Show with My Reverse Speech Teacher, David Oates from Friday, April 7, 2017

  1. Donald Joseph

    This stuff is whacked out

  2. Bev

    Donald Joseph the reverse speech is real, it’s essentialy subconscious messaging. You need to listen to the one of Trump and he says “I am the anti-Christ”. It’s very scary

    • Hi Bev, Do you have a link for the reversal you’re talking about? I’ve not heard it and I’d like to check it. Donald, your name-calling comment has been deleted. Please be respectful here. Thanks so much!

  3. Donald thomas

    Bev, I did hear that reverse speech by trump saying he was the antichrist

    • There is no Trump AntiChrist reversal that I can find on Youtube. Please post it so I can check it. There have been some disturbing reversals on him, but that’s not one I’ve heard. Just after his congressional address, there was a pattern change in his reversals that amounted to him trying to process something that happened to him that was traumatic. In those reversals, he mentioned Obama being the beast, but I’ve not heard any where Trump says he’s the Anti-Christ.

  4. Pingback: Reverse Speech Analysis of Bill Ryan Accusations of Corey Goode – ronaldwederfoort

Leave a Reply

